•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Team

Team Forschung & Zukunftsthemen

Moosstraße 197
5020 Salzburg

Bmst. Arch. DI 
Gunther Graupner
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43 662 830 200-18
Mobil: +43 676 300 4884
E-Mail: graupner@zukunft-bau.at

DI 
Wolfgang Konrad
Projektmanagement

Telefon: +43 662 830 200-19
Mobil: +43 676 90 33 016
E-Mail: konrad@zukunft-bau.at

DI 
Maria Rehbogen
Projektmanagement

Telefon: +43 662 830 200-19
E-Mail: rehbogen@zukunft-bau.at

Ulli Weitgasser
Büroleitung, Projektmanagement

Telefon: +43 662 830 200-19
E-Mail: office-sbg@zukunft-bau.at

Team Digitalisierung & Innovation

Lachstatt 41
4221 Steyregg

Harald Kopececk, MBA

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43 732 24 59 28 – 22
E-Mail: kopececk@zukunft-bau.at

Ing. Georg Hanstein

Bereichsleitung

Telefon: +43 732 245928-70
E-Mail: hanstein@zukunft-bau.at

Sabine Brandstetter

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43 732 24 59 28 – 29

E-Mail: brandstetter@zukunft-bau.at

;